How did you implement I-TASSER?

Good morning.

I am a student of department of Life Science, Handong Global University, South Korea.

I am taking a class named "Bioinformatics", and I am trying to mimic your paper,
"I-TASSER: a unified platform for automated protein structure and function prediction"
to be farmiliar with bioinformatics tools and concepts about sequence alignmnet, threading, protein, and so on.

To understand your paper deeply and enoughly, I am reading this paper step by step.

During studying it, I started to hope that mimic this paper also one by one.

Then I thought that I-TASSER is showing me a result page that was conducted through some series of other tools such as LOMETS, COACH, and etc, it also looks visit some databases such as PDB.

With this idea, I started to wonder how this I-TASSER conducted. How it goes to protein database, then conduct sequence alignment and threading, use those outputs as inputs for other tools, ...

What I want to know is how it works, where does it visit (does it visit your own database?), and what it uses.
Is it programmed to use some outputs for inputs? how my query sequences processed (do one of your team members implement for each sequences for us? or is it working automatically?)? or is there any programming language used (python, C++, R, etc..)?

Because as I told you before, I am hoping to mimic I-TASSER's result page without I-TASSER run. I want to use all other tool listed on left side of your lab's page.

Then which tools can I use and what to give as inputs for each programms?

I am just want to do this for my study and understanding this paper.

If you don't mind, would you tell me what can I do?

p.s_1
: I just submitted an sequence to I-TASSER and got message as below, then could you tell me some processes that this sequence will be treated with?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------